Anderson Field was built in 1950. Named for long-time baseball coach Bill Anderson, the field was built into the hillside affording spectators a picturesque view of the surrounding community. The Spencer Field House was added in 1958 and named for Bill Spencer, class of 1928. In 2007 the players locker room and coaches’ offices were upgraded and the entire facility was re-floored. Upgrades were also made to the fences surrounding the field and the pitchers mound and batters boxes were rebuilt. New foul poles were installed in 2008 and upgrades to the batting cages were finished in 2009. In 2010 the Spencer Field House weight room was converted into a conference room and player lounge, with electronics suitable for video analysis.