2017 Occidental Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-17
Pct. .564
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 5
Home 16-7
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-3
Games 39
Runs 262
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .390
Slugging % .397
Home Runs 26
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thursday, Feb. 02, 2017 Rissho University # W, 5-3 Final
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2017 Alumni # 11:00 AM
Sunday, Feb. 05, 2017 Centenary (La.) L, 11-1 Final - 8 innings
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 vs. Sul Ross St. @ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic L, 9-8 Final
  vs. George Fox University @ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic L, 6-2 Final
Sunday, Feb. 12, 2017 vs. Linfield College @ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic W, 5-4 Final
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 at Whittier College * W, 9-8 Final
Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017 Whittier College * W, 6-4 Final
  Whittier College * ^ W, 7-1 Final
Monday, Feb. 20, 2017 Bates W, 7-1 Final
Friday, Feb. 24, 2017 Cal Lutheran University * W, 12-6 Final - 7 innings
Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 12-7 Final
  at Cal Lutheran University * L, 4-0 Final
Friday, Mar. 03, 2017 at Caltech * W, 10-6 Final
Saturday, Mar. 04, 2017 Caltech * W, 6-2 Final
  Caltech * W, 14-4 Final - 8 innings
Wednesday, Mar. 08, 2017 Kean W, 13-6 Final
Saturday, Mar. 11, 2017 Schreiner W, 7-3 Final
Sunday, Mar. 12, 2017 Southern Vt. California Invitational W, 20-0 Final - 7 innings
  Southern Vt. California Invitational W, 11-6 Final
Saturday, Mar. 18, 2017 Ithaca College L, 6-3 Final - 11 innings
Sunday, Mar. 19, 2017 Willamette University California Classic L, 11-6 Final
  Willamette University W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
Friday, Mar. 24, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 16-0 Final - 7 innings
Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 5-3 Final
  at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 6-1 Final
Friday, Mar. 31, 2017 at University of La Verne * L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
Saturday, Apr. 01, 2017 University of La Verne * W, 8-5 Final
  University of La Verne * W, 4-1 Final
Friday, Apr. 07, 2017 vs. Pacific University (OR) @ Hart Field L, 16-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 08, 2017 Pacific University (OR) W, 4-3 Final
  Pacific University (OR) W, 4-1 Final
Friday, Apr. 14, 2017 Redlands * L, 5-1 Final
Saturday, Apr. 15, 2017 at Redlands * L, 3-2 Final
  at Redlands * W, 8-4 Final
Friday, Apr. 21, 2017 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 9-8 Final
Saturday, Apr. 22, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 5-3 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer * L, 19-8 Final
Friday, Apr. 28, 2017 Chapman University * L, 10-4 Final
Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017 at Chapman University * L, 12-11 Final
  at Chapman University * L, 14-5 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event