Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2017-18 Occidental Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017 vs. Marymount University @ Victoria Links GC Final W, 287-297
Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 vs. California State Intercollegiate @ Olivas Links GC
Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017 vs. California State Intercollegiate @ Olivas Links GC Final 11th of 12
Sunday, Oct. 01, 2017 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Via Verde CC
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 vs. SCIAC #1 @ Olivas Links GC
Sunday, Feb. 18, 2018 vs. SCIAC #1 @ Olivas Links GC
Monday, Mar. 26, 2018 vs. West Cup @ Sierra La Verne CC
Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018 vs. West Cup @ Sierra La Verne CC
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 vs. SCIAC #2 @ Brookside #1
Sunday, Apr. 08, 2018 vs. SCIAC #2 @ Brookside #1
Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018 vs. SCIAC Championship @ Los Serranos South
Monday, Apr. 23, 2018 vs. SCIAC Championship @ Los Serranos South
Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018 vs. SCIAC Championships @ Los Serranos South