Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 
Audio | Video | Live stats | Recap | Recap | Recap | Box Score | Box Score | Box Score | Box Score | Box Score | Box Score

2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13 .480 6-8 .429 Lost 3 8-7 4-6 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
23 59.0 43.4 31.1 71.4 34.5 14.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Nov. 12, 2010 at University of San Diego # exhibition L, 83-66 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2010 American Sports Univ W, 64-41 Final
Thursday, Nov. 18, 2010 at West Coast Baptist W, 74-60 Final
Friday, Nov. 26, 2010 University of Puget Sound Chapman/Occidental Thanksgiving Classic Chapman vs. Azusa Pacific @ 5:00 pm L, 77-75 Final - OT
Saturday, Nov. 27, 2010 Azusa Pacific University Chapman/Occidental Thanksgiving Classic Chapman vs. Puget Sound @ 5:00 pm L, 82-52 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2010 American Sports Univ rescheduled from away to Occidental W, 62-48 Final
Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2010 West Coast Baptist W, 63-51 Final
Saturday, Dec. 18, 2010 at Cal St. Fullerton L, 76-48 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010 Pacifica W, 90-62 Final
Friday, Dec. 31, 2010 at San Diego State L, 93-50 Final
Sunday, Jan. 02, 2011 Pacifica Oxy/ Pomona-Pitzer Classic - UW-Whitewater def. PP 67-57 Game delayed to 6:00 p.m. start time. W, 73-50 Final
Monday, Jan. 03, 2011 Wis.-Whitewater New Year Classic - Pomona-Pitzer def. Pacifica 69-50 L, 63-60 Final
Saturday, Jan. 08, 2011 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 57-50 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2011 University of La Verne * L, 52-49 Final
Saturday, Jan. 15, 2011 Redlands * L, 58-49 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2011 at Whittier College * L, 76-67 Final
Saturday, Jan. 22, 2011 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 42-30 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2011 Caltech * W, 53-43 Final
Saturday, Jan. 29, 2011 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 55-52 Final - OT
Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2011 at Redlands * W, 55-53 Final
Saturday, Feb. 05, 2011 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 49-43 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2011 at University of La Verne * W, 61-49 Final
Saturday, Feb. 12, 2011 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 56-49 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2011 Whittier College * L, 57-53 Final
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2011 Cal Lutheran University * L, 70-66 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2011 at Caltech * L, 46-45 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event