Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-9
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 24
Pts per game 65.9
FG % 44.8
3PT % 32.0
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 11.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Nov. 05, 2011 at Pepperdine # Exhibition L, 78-72 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2011 American Sports W, 81-73 Final
Friday, Nov. 18, 2011 St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 82-61 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2011 at Pacifica L, 67-66 Final
Saturday, Nov. 26, 2011 vs. Dallas @ CalTech/Oxy Thanksgiving Classic Caltech/Oxy Thanksgiving Classic W, 72-65 Final
Sunday, Nov. 27, 2011 Stevens Caltech/Oxy Thanksgiving Classic L, 63-49 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2011 West Coast Baptist L, 74-70 Final
Saturday, Dec. 03, 2011 Alumni # W, 85-75 Final
Monday, Dec. 05, 2011 American Sports W, 98-70 Final
Sunday, Dec. 18, 2011 Widener L, 90-84 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2011 Chapman University L, 73-70 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 03, 2012 Pacifica W, 84-65 Final
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2012 at University of La Verne * W, 69-67 Final - OT
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2012 Caltech * W, 81-55 Final
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012 Whittier College * L, 65-46 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2012 Redlands * L, 67-56 Final
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2012 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 60-54 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 75-64 Final
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 64-56 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2012 at Redlands * L, 77-55 Final
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2012 at Caltech * W, 62-54 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2012 University of La Verne * W, 65-58 Final
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012 at Whittier College * L, 78-73 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2012 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 57-55 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2012 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 55-47 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2012 Cal Lutheran University * L, 65-54 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event