2015-16 Occidental Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-7
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 69.1
FG % 44.6
3PT % 37.0
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 12.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015 Caltech 110 Freeway Rivalry L, 86-77 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015 at West Coast Baptist W, 68-50 Final
Friday, Nov. 20, 2015 Cal Miramar University W, 77-64 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015 West Coast Baptist W, 82-49 Final
Sunday, Nov. 29, 2015 Sarah Lawrence W, 83-52 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 02, 2015 Future College W, 101-60 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2015 Bristol University W, 80-68 Final
Saturday, Dec. 19, 2015 at Willamette University L, 74-68 Final
Sunday, Dec. 20, 2015 at Pacific University (OR) L, 70-56 Final
Saturday, Jan. 02, 2016 at Redlands * W, 70-66 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 06, 2016 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 67-62 Final - OT
Saturday, Jan. 09, 2016 Caltech * L, 62-48 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2016 Chapman University * W, 71-65 Final
Monday, Jan. 18, 2016 Cal Lutheran University * L, 67-63 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2016 at Whittier College * W, 73-64 Final
Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 79-70 Final - OT
Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2016 University of La Verne * L, 74-72 Final - OT
Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016 at Chapman University * L, 65-53 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 03, 2016 at Caltech * L, 65-59 Final
Saturday, Feb. 06, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 69-66 Final - OT
Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016 Redlands * L, 55-50 Final
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 at University of La Verne * W, 74-70 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 64-58 Final
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 Whittier College * W, 81-80 Final
Monday, Feb. 22, 2016 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 69-60 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
//