2017-18 Occidental Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 70.1
FG % 44.1
3PT % 32.6
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 15.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Nov. 04, 2017 Westmont College # L, 69-62 Final
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 Bethesda University # W, 75-72 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017 Caltech 110 Freeway Rivalry W, 80-60 Final
Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 West Coast Baptist W, 89-47 Final
Monday, Nov. 20, 2017 California Miramar University W, 81-46 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2017 Westcliff W, 88-67 Final
Friday, Dec. 01, 2017 Cal Miramar University W, 76-66 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 06, 2017 Cal Lutheran University * W, 67-63 Final - OT
Friday, Dec. 08, 2017 at West Coast Baptist L, 82-77 Final
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 Whitman College L, 73-69 Final
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017 UC Santa Cruz W, 72-65 Final
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 UC Merced W, 63-49 Final
Saturday, Jan. 06, 2018 at Whittier College * W, 84-72 Final
Monday, Jan. 08, 2018 at University of La Verne * W, 79-57 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018 Caltech * W, 62-54 Final
Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 64-60 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 at Chapman University * W, 70-60 Final
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2018 at Redlands * W, 67-62 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018 at Cal Lutheran University * W, 64-62 Final
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 University of La Verne * W, 54-50 Final
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 70-60 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 07, 2018 at Caltech * W, 63-52 Final
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Whittier College * L, 74-73 Final
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 68-62 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018 Chapman University * W, 62-45 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 61-47 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018 Redlands * W, 89-69 Final
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer SCIAC Semifinal L, 71-60 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
//