2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 17
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 2.46
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wednesday, Sep. 07, 2011 at Chapman University L, 5-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10, 2011 at La Sierra University L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wednesday, Sep. 14, 2011 at Caltech * W, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 17, 2011 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21, 2011 University of La Verne * W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24, 2011 Redlands * L, 3-1 Final
Monday, Sep. 26, 2011 Wheaton (Ill.) College L, 5-1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 28, 2011 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 01, 2011 at Whittier College * L, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 05, 2011 Cal Lutheran University * W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08, 2011 Caltech * W, 1-0 Final
Sunday, Oct. 09, 2011 UC Santa Cruz L, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2011 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 5-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2011 at University of La Verne * Location: Damien High School L, 3-2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2011 at Redlands * L, 6-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2011 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2011 Whittier College * L, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011 at Cal Lutheran University * Played at Mt. Clef Stadium W, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event