2012 Occidental College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 7-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.50
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Sep. 07, 2012 Whitman College W, 1-0 Final
Monday, Sep. 10, 2012 at Redlands * ^ L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15, 2012 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Jack Kemp Stadium W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19, 2012 at Whittier College * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22, 2012 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Monday, Sep. 24, 2012 Cal Lutheran University * W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2012 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 29, 2012 at University of La Verne * L, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2012 Chapman University * W, 2-1 Final
Monday, Oct. 08, 2012 Redlands * L, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2012 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2012 Whittier College * Jack Kemp Stadium W, 5-4 Final - OT
Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012 Caltech * W, 8-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer * Jack Kemp Stadium L, 1-0 Final
Monday, Oct. 22, 2012 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2012 University of La Verne * Jack Kemp Stadium W, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2012 at Chapman University * W, 2-1 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event