2018 Occidental Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.30
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 14.7
GAA 0.84
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018 CETYS University # W, 6-0 Final
Friday, Aug. 31, 2018 St. Katherine University W, 8-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 02, 2018 Alumni # 3:30 PM
  University of Antelope Valley W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 05, 2018 at Cal Lutheran University * W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 08, 2018 Whittier College * W, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 12, 2018 Redlands * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 at Chapman University * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 Caltech * W, 4-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 23, 2018 at UC San Diego L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Sep. 26, 2018 at University of La Verne * W, 5-3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 06, 2018 Cal Lutheran University * W, 4-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018 at Whittier College * W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at Redlands * L, 4-3 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018 Chapman University * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 UC Santa Cruz W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 at Caltech * W, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Thursday, Nov. 01, 2018 at Redlands % SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal W, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2018 Chapman University % SCIAC Tournament Final L, 1-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event