Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

Tigers Swimming & Diving

 

2011-12 Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011 Alumni Meet/Homecoming #   Final  
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2011 Redlands Pentathlon   Final  
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2011 Orange Country Invitational SOKA Aquatic Center Final  
  Hosted by Concordia
Friday, Dec. 02, 2011 Cal Lutheran *   Final L, 145-89
Saturday, Dec. 03, 2011 Redlands *   Final L, 181-56
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2012 La Verne *   Final L, 121-108
Monday, Jan. 09, 2012 Lewis and Clark (Swim only)   Final W 164-96
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012 Whittier *   Final L, 197-81
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2012 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   Final L, 235-53
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2012 Cal Tech *   Final W, 132-96
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer *   Final L, 130-83
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012 SCIAC Diving Prelims * Redlands Final  
Sunday, Feb. 12, 2012 SCIAC Diving Prelims * Redlands Final  
Sunday, Feb. 19, 2012 SCIAC Championships * Southgate Final  
Monday, Feb. 20, 2012 SCIAC Championships Southgate Final  
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2012 SCIAC Championships * Southgate Final 7th
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event