Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

Tigers Swimming & Diving

2011-12 Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011 Alumni Meet/Homecoming # Final
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2011 at Redlands Pentathlon Final
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2011 vs. Orange Country Invitational @ SOKA Aquatic Center Final
  Hosted by Concordia
Friday, Dec. 02, 2011 Cal Lutheran * Final L, 145-89
Saturday, Dec. 03, 2011 at Redlands * Final L, 181-56
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2012 La Verne * Final L, 121-108
Monday, Jan. 09, 2012 Lewis and Clark (Swim only) Final W 164-96
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012 Whittier * Final L, 197-81
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2012 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Final L, 235-53
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2012 at Cal Tech * Final W, 132-96
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer * Final L, 130-83
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012 vs. SCIAC Diving Prelims * @ Redlands Final
Sunday, Feb. 12, 2012 vs. SCIAC Diving Prelims * @ Redlands Final
Sunday, Feb. 19, 2012 vs. SCIAC Championships * @ Southgate Final
Monday, Feb. 20, 2012 vs. SCIAC Championships @ Southgate Final
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2012 vs. SCIAC Championships * @ Southgate Final 7th
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event