Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Men's 2011 Track & Field

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2011 at Pomona-Pitzer All-Comers # 11:00 a.m. Various
  Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday, Feb. 26, 2011 vs. Rossi Relays # @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 12:00 pm Various
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2011 vs. SCIAC Multi-Dual #1 * ^ @ Oxy def. CIT 135-17; Oxy def. PP 108-49 11:00 am Various
  CIT/Oxy/PP/UR
Friday, Mar. 11, 2011 Pomona-Pitzer ^ 10:00 am
  Oxy Distance Carnival ^ # 5:30 pm
Saturday, Mar. 19, 2011 vs. Trojan Invitational # @ USC All Day
Saturday, Mar. 26, 2011 vs. Cal-Nevada Championships # @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps All Day
  vs. Point Loma Nazarene Scoring Meet # @ Point Loma All Day
Sunday, Mar. 27, 2011 vs. Cal-Nevada Championships # @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps All Day
Saturday, Apr. 02, 2011 vs. SCIAC Multi-Dual #2 * ^ @ Redlands 11:00 am
  CMS/ULV/Oxy/UR
Saturday, Apr. 09, 2011 vs. Pomona-Pitzer Invitational # @ Pomona-Pitzer 8:30 am
Saturday, Apr. 16, 2011 vs. SCIAC Multi-Dual #3 * ^ @ Moorpark College 11:00 am
  CLU/Oxy/UR/WC
Friday, Apr. 29, 2011 vs. SCIAC Championship Trials * ^ @ Pomona-Pitzer 2:30 pm
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2011 vs. SCIAC Championship Finals * ^ @ Pomona-Pitzer 2:30 pm 5th
Saturday, May. 07, 2011 Oxy Invitational # All Day
Thursday, May. 26, 2011 vs. NCAA Championships # @ Delaware, Ohio All Day
Friday, May. 27, 2011 vs. NCAA Championships # @ Delaware, Ohio All Day
Saturday, May. 28, 2011 vs. NCAA Championships # @ Delaware, Ohio All Day
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event