2016 Occidental Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016 Alumni Meet Final
Friday, Feb. 12, 2016 at Husky Classic
  Seattle, WA
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 at Husky Classic
  Seattle, WA
  Oxy-PP Dual Meet Final W, 75-62
  Dual Meet
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 at Pomona-Pitzer All-Comers Final
  Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016 at Rossi Relays Final
  CMS
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2016 at SCIAC Multi Dual 1 Final W - CMS 91-72, W - ULV 90.5-72.5, W - CU 147-15
  Chapman
Friday, Mar. 11, 2016 Oxy Distance Carnival Spring Break Classic Final
  at NCAA DIII Indoor National Championships All Day
  Grinnell, IA
Saturday, Mar. 12, 2016 at NCAA DIII Indoor National Championships All Day
  Grinnell, IA
Friday, Apr. 01, 2016 at Stanford Invitational All Day
  Stanford
Saturday, Apr. 02, 2016 at SCIAC Multi Dual 2 Final W - PP 93-70, W - CLU 114-47
  Pomona-Pitzer
Saturday, Apr. 09, 2016 at Pomona-Pitzer Invite Final
  Pomona-Pitzer
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2016 at Mt SAC Relays Final
  Mt SAC
Friday, Apr. 15, 2016 at Mt SAC Relays Final
  Mt SAC
Saturday, Apr. 16, 2016 at SCIAC Multi Dual 3 Final W - WC 136-21, W - UR 110-52, W - CIT 154-9
  Redlands
  at Mt SAC Relays All Day
Friday, Apr. 29, 2016 SCIAC Championships Final 2nd
  Hosted by Caltech
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016 SCIAC Championships Final 2nd
  Hosted by Caltech
Saturday, May. 07, 2016 Oxy Invite Final
Saturday, May. 14, 2016 at All on the Line Qualifier Final
Thursday, May. 19, 2016 at Redlands - Last Chance Meet All Day
  Redlands
Friday, May. 20, 2016 at Redlands - Last Chance Meet All Day
  Redlands
Thursday, May. 26, 2016 at NCAA DIII National Championships All Day
  Waverly, IA
Friday, May. 27, 2016 at NCAA DIII National Championships All Day
  Waverly, IA
Saturday, May. 28, 2016 at NCAA DIII National Championships All Day
  Waverly, IA
Bold: Home event