2018 Occidental Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 Alumni Meet 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Oxy - PP Dual Meet Final L, (94-41)
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 vs. 2018 NAU Tune-Up # @ Flagstaff, AZ 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at Pomona Pitzer All-Comers 10:20 AM
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 at Rossi Relays Final
Saturday, Mar. 03, 2018 SCIAC Multi Dual 1 * Final W - CMS (82-79), L - PP (101-61)
  CMS, PP
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 Oxy Distance Carnival # Final
Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 at Redlands Invitational Final
Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018 at San Francisco State All Day
  Distance Carnival
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at SCIAC Multi Dual 2 * Final W - CIT (146-15), L - UR (94-69)
  Cal Tech, Redlands
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 at Pomona Pitzer Invite All Day
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 SCIAC Multi Dual 3 * Final W - WC (121-41), W - ULV (111-52), W - CU(149-8), W - CLU(131-31)
  Whittier, La Verne, Chapman, Cal Lutheran
Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018 vs. Bryan Clay Invitational # @ Azusa Pacific University 10:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 vs. Bryan Clay Invitational @ Azusa Pacific University 10:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 vs. SCIAC Championships * @ Redlands TBA
Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at SCIAC Championships * TBA
  Redlands
Friday, May. 11, 2018 vs. Azusa Pacific Twilight & Multi # @ Azusa Pacific All Day
Saturday, May. 12, 2018 Oxy Invite All Day
Wednesday, May. 16, 2018 at Redlands Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May. 17, 2018 at Redlands Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May. 24, 2018 at NCAA Division III National Championships All Day
Friday, May. 25, 2018 at NCAA Division III National Championships All Day
Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at NCAA Division III National Championships All Day
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
//