2018-19 Occidental Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Alumni Meet # 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 Oxy/PP Dual Meet Final W 149-113
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 at NAU Tune Up All Day
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at Pomona-Pitzer All-Comers 10:30 AM
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 at Rossi Relays 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 02, 2019 at SCIAC Multi Dual 1 * Final W - WC 92-59, W - CIT 117-32
Friday, Mar. 08, 2019 at NCAA DIII Indoor National Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar. 09, 2019 at NCAA DIII Indoor National Championships All Day
  Oxy Distance Carnival Spring Break Classic 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 15, 2019 at Redlands Invitational 3:30 PM
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2019 at Jim Klein Combined Events All Day
Thursday, Mar. 28, 2019 at San Francisco State Distance Carnival All Day
Friday, Mar. 29, 2019 at San Francisco State Distance Carnival All Day
Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019 at San Francisco State Distance Carnival All Day
  at SCIAC Multi Dual 2 * Final W - ULV 102-60, L - UR 85-77
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019 at Pomona-Pitzer Invite All Day
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 SCIAC Multi Dual 3 * Final W - CLU 112.5-49.5, W - CU 130-30, W - PP 99-64, L - CMS 95-68
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2019 at Bryan Clay Invite All Day
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 at Bryan Clay Invite All Day
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2019 at SCIAC Championships * All Day
Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019 at SCIAC Championships * All Day
Saturday, May. 11, 2019 Oxy Invite All Day
Wednesday, May. 15, 2019 at Redlands Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May. 16, 2019 at Redlands Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May. 23, 2019 at NCAA DIII National Championships All Day
Friday, May. 24, 2019 at NCAA DIII National Championships All Day
Saturday, May. 25, 2019 at NCAA DIII National Championships All Day
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event