Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-19 .321 5-5 .500 Won 2 4-3 1-6 4-10
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Sep. 11, 2010 vs. Whittier College @ Redlands L, 11-5 Final
  at Redlands Inland Empire Tournament - Univ. of Redlands L, 20-6 Final
  vs. UC Davis @ Inland Empire Tournament - Univ. of Redlands L, 15-6 Final
Sunday, Sep. 12, 2010 at University of La Verne Inland Empire Tournament - Univ. of La Verne L, 8-5 Final
  vs. Pepperdine @ Inland Empire Tournament - Univ. of La Verne L, 19-4 Final
Friday, Sep. 24, 2010 vs. Riverside CC @ Lancer Invitational @ Cal Baptist L, 12-7 Final
  at Cal Baptist Lancer Invitational @ Cal Baptist L, 18-9 Final
Saturday, Sep. 25, 2010 vs. Whittier College @ Cal Baptist L, 8-6 Final
  vs. University of La Verne @ Lancer Invitational @ Cal Baptist W, 7-5 Final
Saturday, Oct. 02, 2010 at Chapman University Chapman University L, 12-9 Final
Friday, Oct. 08, 2010 vs. Harvard @ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence L, 12-8 Final
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ Pomona College Claremont Convergence (All day) CMS/Pomona/La Verne L, 9-6 Final
Saturday, Oct. 09, 2010 vs. Penn State-Behrend @ Convergence Tournament (Las Flores Park) CMS/Pomona/La Verne W, 21-8 Final
  vs. Santa Clara University @ Las Flores Park- La Verne, CA Claremont Convergence - La Verne, Calif. (Las Flores Park) L, 15-3 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2010 Vanguard University W, 18-17 Final
Friday, Oct. 15, 2010 Mercyhurst L, 13-11 Final
Saturday, Oct. 16, 2010 Whittier College * W, 12-11 Final
Sunday, Oct. 17, 2010 vs. Concordia Unversity (Cal.) @ Golden West College (Huntington Beach, CA) Concordia-Irvine Tournament L, 13-7 Final
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ Golden West College (Huntington Beach, CA) Concordia-Irvine Tournament W, 11-9 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2010 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 19-9 Final
Saturday, Oct. 23, 2010 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 13-5 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2010 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 14-7 Final
Saturday, Oct. 30, 2010 Caltech * W, 21-13 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2010 at University of La Verne * W, 13-7 Final
Saturday, Nov. 06, 2010 Redlands * L, 19-13 Final
Friday, Nov. 12, 2010 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * @ Pomona-Pitzer L, 15-8 Final
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2010 Caltech * SCIAC Championships @ Pomona-Pitzer W, 22-9 Final
Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010 vs. University of La Verne * @ Claremont, CA * SCIAC Championships @ Pomona-Pitzer W, 9-8 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event