Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2011 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-24 .273 3-7 .300 Won 1 3-5 1-6 5-13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Sep. 10, 2011 at Inland Empire Tournament TBA
  at University of La Verne L, 9-7 Final
  vs. Long Beach State @ Las Flores Park-La Verne, CA L, 17-4 Final
Sunday, Sep. 11, 2011 vs. Concordia Unversity (Cal.) @ Redlands, CA L, 16-8 Final
  vs. Whittier College @ La Verne L, 9-7 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24, 2011 at Aggie Shootout ^ TBA
  vs. Cal Baptist @ Davis, Ca L, 18-6 Final
  vs. Santa Clara University @ Davis, CA Davis Shootout L, 14-9 Final
Sunday, Sep. 25, 2011 vs. UC Davis @ Davis, Ca L, 19-4 Final
  vs. Chapman University @ Davis, Calif. UC Davis Aggie Shoot Out L, 13-7 Final
Saturday, Oct. 01, 2011 at Lancer Invitational TBA
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ Riverside College L, 13-7 Final
  vs. Riverside CC @ Riverside College W, 14-11 Final
Sunday, Oct. 02, 2011 at Chapman University L, 11-9 Final
Friday, Oct. 07, 2011 at Convergence Tournament TBA
  vs. Fordham @ (Pomona Haldeman Pool) Claremont Convergence Tournament W, 11-6 Final
  vs. Penn State-Behrend @ Pomona College W, 14-4 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08, 2011 vs. Concordia Unversity (Cal.) @ Las Flores Park-La Verne, Ca L, 15-5 Final
  vs. UC Irvine @ La Verne (Las Flores Park) Convergence Tournament L, 19-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2011 vs. Vanguard University @ Costa Mesa High School L, 14-11 Final
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2011 Iona L, 20-9 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2011 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 15-8 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2011 Whittier College * W, 15-14 Final
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2011 at UC San Diego L, 16-4 Final
  at Redlands * L, 9-7 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2011 at Caltech * W, 23-8 Final
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011 University of La Verne * L, 15-7 Final
  Chaffey College W, 18-6 Final
  Alumni Game W, 14-13 Final - OT
Wednesday, Nov. 02, 2011 Cal Lutheran University * L, 10-6 Final
Saturday, Nov. 05, 2011 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 15-4 Final
Friday, Nov. 11, 2011 vs. Redlands * @ SCIAC Championships @ La Verne Aquatic Center L, 13-8 Final
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2011 Whittier College * SCIAC Championships @ La Verne Aquatic Center L, 15-8 Final
Sunday, Nov. 13, 2011 vs. Caltech * @ (Los Flores Park, La Verne, Calif.) (SCIAC Tournament) W, 16-10 Final
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2011 at Air Force ^ WWPA Championships-Round 1 L, 17-1 Final
Friday, Nov. 18, 2011 vs. Chapman University @ La Jolla, Calif. WWPA Championships-Consolation Semi-Final L, 14-4 Final
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2011 vs. University of La Verne @ UC San Diego WWPA Championships-11th Place Game W, 14-11 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event