Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

2012 Occidental College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-23 .233 2-10 .167 Lost 3 2-3 1-6 4-14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Sep. 01, 2012 at Caltech Cal Tech Kick-Off W, 15-10 Final
  vs. Chaffey College @ Cal Tech Cal Tech Kick-Off W, 23-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 08, 2012 vs. UC Irvine @ La Verne Inland Empire Tournament L, 18-3 Final
  vs. Concordia Unversity (Cal.) @ La Verne Inland Empire Tournament L, 19-5 Final
Sunday, Sep. 09, 2012 vs. Long Beach State @ Claremont-M-S Inland Empire Tournament L, 22-7 Final
  vs. UC Davis @ La Verne Inland Empire Tournament L, 17-3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22, 2012 vs. UC San Diego @ Whittier College L, 27-1 Final
  at Whittier College L, 17-9 Final
Friday, Sep. 28, 2012 vs. Cal Baptist @ Cal Baptist Cal Baptist Invitational L, 21-9 Final
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ Cal Baptist Cal Baptist Invitational L, 19-10 Final
Saturday, Sep. 29, 2012 vs. Concordia Unversity (Cal.) @ Cal Baptist Cal Baptist Invitational L, 15-9 Final
  vs. Riverside City College @ Cal Baptist Cal Baptist Invitational L, 17-10 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2012 Cal Lutheran University * L, 20-12 Final
  Citrus College W, 17-16 Final
Friday, Oct. 05, 2012 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Pomona-Pitzer Gary Troyer Convergence L, 19-6 Final
  vs. Wash. & Jeff. @ Pomona-Pitzer Gary Troyer Convergence W, 11-10 Final
Saturday, Oct. 06, 2012 vs. Cal Baptist @ La Verne Aquatic Center Gary Troyer Convergence L, 15-6 Final
  vs. Penn State-Behrend @ La Verne Aquatic Center Gary Troyer Convergence W, 14-6 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2012 at Redlands * L, 14-5 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 19-6 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012 at Cerritos College L, 13-11 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2012 at Whittier College * L, 13-7 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2012 Chapman University * L, 20-7 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2012 at University of La Verne * L, 15-13 Final
Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012 Alumni # L, 18-17 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 18-3 Final
Saturday, Nov. 03, 2012 Caltech * W, 15-9 Final
Friday, Nov. 09, 2012 vs. Caltech * @ SCIAC Championship Tournament SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by Whittier College SCIAC Championships W, 11-0 Final
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer * @ Whittier College SCIAC Championships L, 15-5 Final
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012 vs. Redlands * @ Whittier, CA SCIAC Championships L, 21-6 Final
Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 vs. Chapman University * @ Whittier, Calif. SCIAC Championships L, 20-13 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event