2017 Occidental Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-27
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 27
Home 0-8
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-10
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Sep. 02, 2017 vs. Cerritos @ Whittier College L, 10-7 Final
  vs. Citrus College @ Whittier College L, 11-10 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 at Redlands IE Classic L, 15-5 Final
  vs. UC Santa Barb. @ Redlands, Calif. Inland Empire Tournament L, 22-4 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 20, 2017 Cal Lutheran University * L, 14-12 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 Whittier College * L, 18-12 Final
  Orange Coast College L, 17-16 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2017 at Caltech * L, 11-10 Final
Friday, Sep. 29, 2017 vs. Citrus College @ Cal Baptist Lancer Invite L, 14-7 Final
  vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps @ Cal Baptist University Lancer Invite L, 13-6 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 17-7 Final
  vs. Fresno Pacific @ Cal Baptist Lancer Invite L, 14-7 Final
  at Cal Baptist Lancer Invite L, 20-8 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 04, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 23-7 Final
Friday, Oct. 06, 2017 vs. Caltech @ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrod Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament L, 12-9 Final
  vs. Fordham @ Axelrood Pool Gary Troyer Tournament L, 13-4 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07, 2017 vs. Connecticut College @ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrod Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament L, 11-9 Final
  vs. Penn State-Behrend @ Claremont, Calif. (Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Memorial (Eastern Standard Time) L, 8-7 Final
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 Redlands * L, 20-12 Final
Sunday, Oct. 15, 2017 Alumni # Women's Alumni Game at 12:30 PM 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017 at University of La Verne * Las Flores Park in La Verne, Calif. L, 18-10 Final
Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017 Chapman University * L, 14-13 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 17-4 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 at Whittier College * L, 20-6 Final
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 Caltech * L, 17-12 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 01, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 15-11 Final
Saturday, Nov. 04, 2017 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 14-4 Final
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 at Redlands * L, 15-7 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event