2018 Occidental Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sunday, Jan. 28, 2018 Whitworth College 11:00 AM
  Whitworth College 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 University of Puget Sound 12:00 PM
  University of Puget Sound 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 George Fox University 12:00 PM
  George Fox University 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 11, 2018 St. Katherine 12:00 PM
  St. Katherine 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 Redlands * 12:00 PM
  Redlands * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer * 12:00 PM
  Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 at Chapman University * 12:00 PM
  at Chapman University * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 University of La Verne * 12:00 PM
  University of La Verne * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 14, 2018 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 12:00 PM
  at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 Hamline 2:00 PM
  Hamline 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 at Cal Lutheran University * 12:00 PM
  at Cal Lutheran University * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 Whittier College * 12:00 PM
  Whittier College * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 at Redlands * 12:00 PM
  at Redlands * 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 13, 2018 at Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
  at Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 12:00 PM
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 20, 2018 at University of La Verne * 12:00 PM
  at University of La Verne * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 Chapman University * 12:00 PM
  Chapman University * 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 Cal Lutheran University * 2:00 PM
  Cal Lutheran University * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at Whittier College * 12:00 PM
  at Whittier College * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event