2019 Occidental Softball Schedule

Overall 3-18
Pct. .143
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-13
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Runs 83
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .346
Slugging % .381
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 vs. Pacific Lutheran University (WA) L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Pacific Lutheran University (WA) L, 4-3 Final
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 vs. University of Puget Sound L, 19-8 Final
  vs. University of Puget Sound Cancelled
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at Redlands * W, 7-1 Final
  at Redlands * L, 6-1 Final
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019 vs. Linfield College L, 10-1 Final
  vs. Linfield College L, 18-3 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, Mar. 09, 2019 at Chapman University * L, 13-3 Final - 5 innings
  at Chapman University * L, 12-9 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2019 vs. Manhattanville L, 4-1 Final
  vs. Manhattanville L, 10-3 Final
Thursday, Mar. 14, 2019 vs. Alfred L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Alfred L, 9-4 Final
Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 12-10 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 17-7 Final
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019 vs. University of La Verne * @ Los Angeles CA W, 6-2 Final
  vs. University of La Verne * L, 10-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019 vs. Cal Lutheran University * W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Cal Lutheran University * L, 5-4 Final
Sunday, Mar. 24, 2019 vs. Willamette University 12:00 PM
  vs. Willamette University 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar. 29, 2019 at Whittier College * 2:00 PM
  at Whittier College * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019 vs. Redlands * 12:00 PM
  vs. Redlands * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 12:00 PM
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 12, 2019 at University of La Verne * 3:00 PM
  at University of La Verne * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019 vs. Chapman University * 12:00 PM
  vs. Chapman University * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 20, 2019 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 12:00 PM
  at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 26, 2019 vs. Whittier College * 2:00 PM
  vs. Whittier College * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2019 at Cal Lutheran University * 12:00 PM
  at Cal Lutheran University * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event