Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-4 .846 13-1 .929 Lost 1 14-3 7-1 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 60.7 39.4 25.1 69.4 39.5 12.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Monday, Nov. 21, 2011 Trinity (Tex.) W, 70-58 Final
Friday, Nov. 25, 2011 Gust. Adolphus L, 53-50 Final
Saturday, Nov. 26, 2011 MIT W, 54-41 Final
Sunday, Nov. 27, 2011 UC Santa Cruz W, 64-55 Final
Monday, Dec. 19, 2011 Willamette University Hoops for Hunger W, 64-49 Final
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2011 University of Puget Sound Hoops for Hunger W, 58-55 Final
Friday, Dec. 30, 2011 Hiram Tiger/Panther Classic W, 64-54 Final
Saturday, Dec. 31, 2011 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Los Angeles, Calif. W, 67-66 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 03, 2012 Johns Hopkins L, 62-51 Final
Thursday, Jan. 05, 2012 Caltech * W, 83-27 Final
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2012 at University of La Verne * W, 69-62 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2012 at Chapman University W, 59-57 Final
Thursday, Jan. 12, 2012 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 56-30 Final
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012 Whittier College * W, 73-67 Final
Thursday, Jan. 19, 2012 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 52-32 Final
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2012 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 54-50 Final
Thursday, Jan. 26, 2012 Redlands * W, 61-58 Final
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 61-48 Final
Thursday, Feb. 02, 2012 University of La Verne * W, 52-40 Final
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2012 at Caltech * W, 74-40 Final
Sunday, Feb. 05, 2012 Chapman University W, 63-61 Final - 2OT
Thursday, Feb. 09, 2012 at Redlands * W, 59-48 Final
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012 at Whittier College * W, 64-60 Final
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2012 Cal Lutheran University * W, 62-47 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2012 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 50-36 Final
Thursday, Feb. 23, 2012 Cal Lutheran University SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Semifinal L, 51-49 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event