Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Women's Basketball Schedule


Overall Record: 21-5 Conference Record: 13-1

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Mon Nov 21, 2011 Trinity (Tex.) Final   W, 70-58 Preview Box Score Recap Photos  
Fri Nov 25, 2011 Gust. Adolphus Final   L, 53-50 Box Score Recap Video  
Sat Nov 26, 2011 MIT Final   W, 54-41 Box Score Recap Video  
Sun Nov 27, 2011 UC Santa Cruz Final   W, 64-55 Box Score Recap Video  
Mon Dec 19, 2011 Willamette University Final   W, 64-49 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Hoops for Hunger
Tue Dec 20, 2011 University of Puget Sound Final   W, 58-55 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Hoops for Hunger
Fri Dec 30, 2011 Hiram Final   W, 64-54 Box Score Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Tiger/Panther Classic
Sat Dec 31, 2011 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Los Angeles, Calif. Final   W, 67-66 Box Score Recap Photos  
Tue Jan 3, 2012 Johns Hopkins Final   L, 62-51 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Thu Jan 5, 2012 Caltech  * Final   W, 83-27 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Sat Jan 7, 2012 @ University of La Verne  * Final   W, 69-62 Box Score Recap Video  
Tue Jan 10, 2012 @ Chapman University Final   L, 69-59 Box Score Recap Video  
Thu Jan 12, 2012 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   W, 56-30 Box Score Recap Video  
Sat Jan 14, 2012 Whittier College  * Final   W, 73-67 Box Score Recap Video  
Thu Jan 19, 2012 @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   W, 52-32 Preview Box Score Recap Video  
Sat Jan 21, 2012 @ Cal Lutheran University  * Final   L, 54-50 Box Score Recap Video  
Thu Jan 26, 2012 Redlands  * Final   W, 61-58 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Sat Jan 28, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   W, 61-48 Box Score Recap Video  
Thu Feb 2, 2012 University of La Verne  * Final   W, 52-40 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Sat Feb 4, 2012 @ Caltech  * Final   W, 74-40 Box Score Recap Video  
Sun Feb 5, 2012 Chapman University Final - 2OT   W, 63-61 Preview Box Score Recap  
Thu Feb 9, 2012 @ Redlands  * Final   W, 59-48 Box Score Recap Video  
Sat Feb 11, 2012 @ Whittier College  * Final   W, 64-60 Box Score Recap Video  
Thu Feb 16, 2012 Cal Lutheran University  * Final   W, 62-47 Box Score Recap Video  
Sat Feb 18, 2012 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   W, 50-36 Box Score Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Thu Feb 23, 2012 Cal Lutheran University Final   L, 51-49 Box Score Recap Video  
SCIAC Post-Season Tournament Semifinal
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.