2015-16 Occidental Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 7-9
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 57.6
FG % 34.6
3PT % 30.8
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 12.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tuesday, Nov. 03, 2015 at UC Irvine # L, 87-76 Final - OT
Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015 UC Santa Cruz L, 65-57 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015 San Diego Christian L, 61-56 Final
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015 St. Catherine L, 54-53 Final
Sunday, Nov. 22, 2015 Linfield College L, 67-66 Final
Friday, Nov. 27, 2015 UC Merced Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic W, 74-61 Final
Saturday, Nov. 28, 2015 vs. Illinois Tech @ Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic (Game Played at Caltech) W, 75-18 Final
Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2015 Bristol University W, 63-40 Final
Thursday, Dec. 03, 2015 La Sierra University W, 68-44 Final
Friday, Dec. 18, 2015 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 60-45 Final
Thursday, Dec. 31, 2015 Pacific Lutheran University (WA) L, 57-45 Final
Saturday, Jan. 02, 2016 at Redlands * L, 59-43 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 05, 2016 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 62-37 Final
Saturday, Jan. 09, 2016 Caltech * W, 73-59 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2016 Chapman University * L, 67-47 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2016 at Whittier College * W, 56-53 Final
Thursday, Jan. 21, 2016 Cal Lutheran University * L, 71-47 Final
Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 48-44 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016 University of La Verne * W, 64-61 Final
Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016 at Chapman University * L, 60-53 Final
Thursday, Feb. 04, 2016 at Caltech * W, 74-54 Final
Saturday, Feb. 06, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 56-48 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 09, 2016 Redlands * W, 58-49 Final
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 at University of La Verne * L, 73-64 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 61-60 Final
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016 Whittier College * W, 69-55 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
//