2018-19 Occidental Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 59.0
FG % 36.2
3PT % 34.4
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 12.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 Westcliff University # W, 62-48 Final
Thursday, Nov. 01, 2018 at Cal Poly Pomona # 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 University of St. Katherine W, 74-57 Final
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 Pacific University (OR) L, 59-50 Final
Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 vs. Colorado College @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center) Whittier Tournament L, 67-53 Final
Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 Cal Miramar 3:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 vs. Bethesda University @ La Verne 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018 Cal Miramar 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 at Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2018 University of St. Katherine 1:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 06, 2018 University of La Verne * 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018 Sul Ross St. 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018 Saint Joseph's (Me.) 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at Caltech * 2:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 07, 2019 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2019 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019 Cal Lutheran University * 2:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 14, 2019 Whittier College 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 Redlands * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019 at University of La Verne * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 Caltech * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2019 Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Cal Lutheran University * 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2019 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Whittier College * 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event