2017-18 Occidental Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017 vs. Marymount University @ Victoria Links GC Final W, 322-331
Monday, Sep. 18, 2017 vs. California State Intercollegiate @ Olivas Links GC
Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017 vs. California State Intercollegiate @ Olivas Links GC Final 7th of 11
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 vs. CMS Invitational @ Los Serranos North
Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017 vs. CMS Invitational @ Los Serranos North
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2018 vs. Whittier Invitational @ Los Serranos GC
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 vs. SCIAC #1 @ Arrowhead CC
Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 vs. SCIAC #1 @ Arrowhead CC
Monday, Mar. 12, 2018 vs. Cal Lutheran Invitational @ Sunset Hills GC
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 vs. Cal Lutheran Invitational @ Sunset Hills GC
Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 vs. Macalester College @ TBD
Friday, Mar. 30, 2018 vs. UC Santa Cruz Invitational @ Pacific Grove Golf Links
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 vs. UC Santa Cruz Invitational @ Pacific Grove Golf Links
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 vs. SCIAC #2 @ Brookside #2
Sunday, Apr. 08, 2018 vs. SCIAC #2 @ Brookside #2
Sunday, Apr. 22, 2018 vs. SCIAC Championships @ Los Serranos North
Monday, Apr. 23, 2018 vs. SCIAC Championships @ Los Serranos North
Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018 vs. SCIAC Championships @ Los Serranos North