2018-19 Occidental Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sunday, Sep. 09, 2018 at Marymount
  Victoria Links
Monday, Sep. 17, 2018 at California State Intercollegiate
  Olivas Links
Tuesday, Sep. 18, 2018 at California State Intercollegiate
  Olivas Links
Sunday, Sep. 30, 2018 vs. Chapman @ TBD
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at Providence
  Alhambra GC
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 at SCIAC #1 *
  Los Serranos North
Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019 at SCIAC #1 *
  Los Serranos North
Monday, Mar. 11, 2019 at Cal Lutheran Invitational
  Sunset Hills GC
Tuesday, Mar. 12, 2019 at Cal Lutheran Invitational
  Sunset Hills GC
Friday, Mar. 22, 2019 at Macalester College
  Pacific Palms Resort
Friday, Mar. 29, 2019 at UC Santa Cruz Invitational
  Pacific Grove GL
Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019 at UC Santa Cruz Invitational
  Pacific Grove GL
Sunday, Mar. 31, 2019 at UC Santa Cruz Invitational
  Pacific Grove GL
Sunday, Apr. 07, 2019 at SCIAC #2 *
  Olivas Links
Monday, Apr. 08, 2019 at SCIAC #2 *
  Olivas Links
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2019 at SCIAC Championship *
  Brookside
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 at SCIAC Championship *
  Brookside
Saturday, Apr. 20, 2019 at SCIAC Championship *
  Brookside
* Conference