Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
 

Occidental Women's Lacrosse Schedule


Overall Record: 13-4 Conference Record: 7-3

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Wed Feb 15, 2012 Redlands  * Final   L, 13-7 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Wed Feb 22, 2012 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   W, 14-9 Box Score Recap Video  
Sat Feb 25, 2012 @ Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   W, 7-6 Box Score Recap  
Mon Feb 27, 2012 Adrian Final - OT   W, 7-6 Box Score Recap Video Photos Photos  
Sat Mar 3, 2012 Whittier College  * Final   W, 20-11 Box Score Recap Video  
Thu Mar 8, 2012 Fort Lewis Final   W, 12-9 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Tue Mar 13, 2012 University of Puget Sound Final   W, 25-9 Box Score Recap Video  
Wed Mar 14, 2012 Goucher Final   W, 13-10 Box Score Recap  
Tue Mar 20, 2012 North Central (Ill.) Final   W, 20-12 Box Score Recap Photos  
Thu Mar 22, 2012 Allegheny Final   W, 21-12 Box Score Recap Video Photos Photos  
Sat Apr 7, 2012 @ Whittier College  * Final   W, 20-9 Box Score Recap  
Wed Apr 11, 2012 @ Redlands  * Final   L, 20-10 Box Score Recap  
Wed Apr 18, 2012 @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * Final   W, 15-13 Box Score Recap Photos  
Sat Apr 21, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer  * Final   W, 18-11 Box Score Recap Video Photos  
Sat Apr 28, 2012 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  * @ Occidental College Final   W, 15-8 Box Score Recap Photos  
SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Apr 29, 2012 @ Redlands  * Final   L, 10-7 Box Score Recap Photos  
SCIAC Championship @ Occidental
Wed May 9, 2012 @ Redlands Final   L, 15-14 Preview Box Score Recap Video  
NCAA Championships - First Round
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.