2016 Occidental Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 19
Goals 230
Assists 89
Goals/ game 12.11
Shots/ game 27.9
Shot % 43.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016 Redlands * L, 13-7 Final
Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 10-7 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 02, 2016 at Chapman University * L, 12-9 Final
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2016 at Whittier College * L, 11-10 Final
Monday, Mar. 07, 2016 Aurora W, 22-7 Final
Thursday, Mar. 10, 2016 vs. Albion @ Los Angeles W, 17-8 Final
Monday, Mar. 14, 2016 Southwestern (Tex.) W, 16-5 Final
Monday, Mar. 21, 2016 Kalamazoo W, 20-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 26, 2016 at Pacific University (OR) W, 15-4 Final
  vs. Linfield College @ Pacific W, 22-2 Final
Saturday, Apr. 02, 2016 Colorado College L, 8-7 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2016 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 11-10 Final
Saturday, Apr. 09, 2016 at Redlands * L, 11-10 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2016 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 12-8 Final
Saturday, Apr. 16, 2016 Chapman University * L, 13-8 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2016 Whittier College * W, 14-9 Final
Saturday, Apr. 23, 2016 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 14-7 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2016 at Redlands * SCIAC Tournament - First Round W, 11-10 Final - OT
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016 at Pomona-Pitzer * % SCIAC Semifinal L, 21-10 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event
//