2018 Occidental Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 52
Assists 28
Goals/ game 17.33
Shots/ game 31.0
Shot % 55.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 Occidental 3rd Annual Alumni Game 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018 Redlands * W, 19-12 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at Southwestern (Tex.) Played at 4 pm local time W, 23-5 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 14-10 Final
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 at Chapman University * 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 Johnson & Wales (RI) 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 07, 2018 at Whittier College * 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 St. Mary's (Md.) * 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 15, 2018 Franklin & Marshall 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2018 Allegheny 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018 Goucher 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at Colorado College * 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2018 Chapman University * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer * 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2018 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 Whittier College * Senior Night 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at TBA SCIAC SEMI - FINALS TBA
Saturday, May. 05, 2018 at TBA * SCIAC FINALS TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event