2015 Occidental Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-7-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-5-3
Pct. .536
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2-2
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 1.46
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tuesday, Sep. 01, 2015 Marymount (CA) L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 05, 2015 at San Diego Christian W, 4-0 Final
Monday, Sep. 07, 2015 at Soka L, 3-2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 16, 2015 at University of La Verne * L, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 19, 2015 Chapman University * Played on Grass Field W, 4-1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 23, 2015 Cal Lutheran University * L, 4-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 26, 2015 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 4-2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Oct. 03, 2015 at Whittier College * L, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 07, 2015 at Redlands * W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015 University of La Verne * W, 3-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015 at Chapman University * W, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 at Cal Lutheran University * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015 Whittier College * T, 2-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015 Redlands * W, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event