Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

Tigers Swimming & Diving

 

Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Status Results Links
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2011 Alumni Meet/Homecoming #   Final  
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2011 Redlands Pentathlon   Final  
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2011 Concordia William Wollett Aquatic Final  
Friday, Dec. 02, 2011 Cal Lutheran *   Final W, 134-96
Saturday, Dec. 03, 2011 Redlands *   Final W, 129-112
Saturday, Jan. 07, 2012 La Verne *   Final W, 143-62
Monday, Jan. 09, 2012 Lewis and Clark (Swim only)   Final W, 149-111
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012 Whittier *   Final W, 175-105
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2012 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   Final L, 203-93
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2012 Cal Tech *   Final W, 165-71
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer *   Final L, 127-104
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012 SCIAC Diving Prelims * Redlands Final  
Sunday, Feb. 12, 2012 SCIAC Diving Prelims * Redlands Final  
Sunday, Feb. 19, 2012 SCIAC Championships * Southgate Final  
Monday, Feb. 20, 2012 SCIAC Championships * Southgate Final  
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2012 SCIAC Championships * Southgate Final 4th
Thursday, Mar. 22, 2012 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN Final  
Friday, Mar. 23, 2012 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN Final  
Saturday, Mar. 24, 2012 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN Final  
Sunday, Mar. 25, 2012 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, IN Final  
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event