Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS
Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-16 .273 3-7 .300 Lost 1 1-5 0-6 5-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 05, 2011 at UC Riverside L, 7-0 Final
Sunday, Feb. 20, 2011 at Redlands * Rescheduled from 2/19 L, 9-0 Final
Thursday, Feb. 24, 2011 Brandeis University L, 9-0 Final
Monday, Feb. 28, 2011 Mary Washington ^ L, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2011 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * @ Burbank Tennis Center L, 9-0 Final
Monday, Mar. 07, 2011 Vassar College ^ L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Mar. 11, 2011 vs. Hardin-Simmons University (TX) ^ @ Austin College L, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 12, 2011 vs. Hendrix @ Denison HS (TX) W, 7-2 Final
  vs. McMurry ^ @ Denison HS (TX) W, 6-3 Final
Sunday, Mar. 13, 2011 at Austin College L, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Mar. 19, 2011 at Chapman University L, 8-1 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2011 Mills College ^ W, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 26, 2011 Willamette University L, 8-1 Final
Monday, Mar. 28, 2011 Oberlin College ^ L, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Apr. 02, 2011 vs. Caltech * ^ @ Burbank Tennis Center W, 5-4 Final
Friday, Apr. 08, 2011 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * @ Burbank Tennis Center L, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Apr. 09, 2011 vs. University of La Verne * ^ @ Burbank Tennis Center W, 6-3 Final
Friday, Apr. 15, 2011 at Whittier College * L, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Apr. 16, 2011 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Apr. 22, 2011 vs. Redlands * @ Pasadena, CA SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by Caltech L, 5-1 Final
  vs. University of La Verne * @ Pasadena, CA SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by Caltech W, 5-4 Final
Saturday, Apr. 23, 2011 vs. Whittier College * @ Caltech L, 8-1 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event