Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-13 .350 1-9 .100 Lost 1 5-7 1-4 1-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Sep. 30, 2011 vs. USTA/ITA West Regional Championships @ CMS 10:00 AM
Saturday, Oct. 01, 2011 vs. USTA/ITA West Regional Championships @ CMS 10:00 AM
Sunday, Oct. 02, 2011 vs. USTA/ITA West Regional Championships @ CMS 10:00 AM
Friday, Feb. 17, 2012 Hope International Scholl Canyon Tennis and Golf W, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Feb. 19, 2012 Bates Scholl Canyon Tennis and Golf L, 6-3 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2012 Brandeis University Scholl Canyon Tennis and Golf L, 9-0 Final
Friday, Mar. 02, 2012 at Biola University W, 8-1 Final
Sunday, Mar. 04, 2012 Vassar College Scholl Canyon Tennis and Golf L, 6-3 Final
Monday, Mar. 05, 2012 Kenyon Scholl Canyon Tennis and Golf L, 5-4 Final
Monday, Mar. 19, 2012 Mills College McKinnon Family Tennis Courts W, 7-0 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2012 Kalamazoo Scholl Canyon Tennis and Golf W, 6-3 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2012 Pacific Lutheran University (WA) Scholl Canyon Tennis and Golf W, 8-1 Final
Friday, Mar. 30, 2012 Redlands * Scholl Canyon Tennis and Golf L, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2012 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 9-0 Final
Friday, Apr. 06, 2012 Whittier College * Scholl Canyon Tennis and Golf L, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2012 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 9-0 Final
Monday, Apr. 09, 2012 The Master's College Continued from 02/11 Mckinnon Family Tennis Courts W, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2012 Cal Lutheran University * Scholl Canyon Tennis and Golf L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Apr. 20, 2012 at Caltech * L, 5-4 Final
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2012 at University of La Verne * L, 8-1 Final
Friday, May. 04, 2012 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * @ Cal Lutheran L, 5-0 Final
  vs. University of La Verne * @ Northridge, CA SCIAC Championships W, 6-3 Final
Saturday, May. 05, 2012 vs. Whittier College * @ Cal Lutheran L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event