2017-18 Occidental Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thursday, Feb. 01, 2018 Arizona Christian * Played at Scholl Canyon L, 8-1 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at Redlands * L, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 9-0 Final
Thursday, Mar. 08, 2018 Saint Benedict W, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 Gordon Played at Scholl Canyon W, 8-1 Final
Sunday, Mar. 18, 2018 Salisbury Played at Scholl Canyon L, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 Wellesley Played at Scholl Canyon L, 8-1 Final
Sunday, Mar. 25, 2018 Willamette University Played at Scholl Canyon W, 5-4 Final
Monday, Mar. 26, 2018 Whitworth College L, 7-2 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018 Pacific Lutheran University (WA) Played at Scholl Canyon W, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at Whittier College * W, 5-4 Final
Friday, Apr. 06, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer * Played at Scholl Canyon L, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 6-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 at Caltech * Orange Out, Senior Day L, 9-0 Final
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 Chapman University * Played at Scholl Canyon L, 7-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
//