2017-18 Occidental Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thursday, Feb. 01, 2018 Arizona Christian * Played at Scholl Canyon 4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at Redlands * 2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 10:00 AM
Thursday, Mar. 08, 2018 Saint Benedict 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 Gordon Played at Scholl Canyon 10:00 AM
Sunday, Mar. 18, 2018 Salisbury Played at Scholl Canyon 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar. 21, 2018 Principia University Played at Scholl Canyon 4:30 PM
Saturday, Mar. 24, 2018 Wellesley Played at Scholl Canyon 4:00 PM
Sunday, Mar. 25, 2018 Willamette University Played at Scholl Canyon 1:00 PM
Monday, Mar. 26, 2018 Whitworth College 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018 Pacific Lutheran University (WA) Played at Scholl Canyon 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at Whittier College * 10:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 06, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer * Played at Scholl Canyon 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 at Cal Lutheran University * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 at Caltech * Orange Out, Senior Day 10:00 AM
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018 Chapman University * Played at Scholl Canyon 10:00 AM
Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018 at TBD * Ojai Tournament 9:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 at TBD * Ojai Tournament 9:00 AM
Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at TBD * Ojai Tournament 9:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event