Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2018 Occidental Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018 Alumni meet * 10:00 AM
Friday, Feb. 09, 2018 vs. Husky Classic * @ Seattle, WA TBA
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 vs. Husky Classic @ Seattle, WA TBA
  Oxy- PP dual Meet * 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 at Pomona-Pitzers All-Comers * 10:20 AM
Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 at Rossi Relays * 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 03, 2018 vs. SCIAC Multi Dual 1 * @ PP - Hosted by Chapman 10:00 AM
  CMS, PP
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2018 Oxy Distance Carnival # 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 16, 2018 at Redlands Invitational * 3:30 PM
Thursday, Mar. 22, 2018 at Westmont College * All day
Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018 at San Francisco State All day
  Distance Carnival
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018 at SCIAC Multi Dual 2 * 10:00 AM
  Cal Tech, Redlands
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2018 at Pomona Pitzer Invite
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2018 SCIAC Multi Dual 3 * 10:00 AM
  Whittier, La Verne, Chapman, Cal Lutheran
Friday, Apr. 27, 2018 at SCIAC Championships * TBA
Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018 at SCIAC Championships * TBA
Saturday, May. 12, 2018 Oxy Invite All Day
Wednesday, May. 16, 2018 at Redlands Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May. 17, 2018 at Redlands Last Chance Meet All Day
Thursday, May. 24, 2018 at NCAA Division III National Championships All Day
Friday, May. 25, 2018 at NCAA Division III National Championships All Day
Saturday, May. 26, 2018 at NCAA Division III National Championships All Day
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event