2015 Occidental Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 5
Home 6-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-3
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.37
Hitting % .171
Assists per set 10.27
Blocks per set 1.31
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 15.16
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015 Alumni # W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 04, 2015 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pacific University (OR) @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 05, 2015 vs. New York U. @ Pomona-Pitzer Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-1 Final
  vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic / L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 18, 2015 at Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 19, 2015 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Sep. 25, 2015 University of La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 26, 2015 at Whittier College * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 29, 2015 Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Oct. 01, 2015 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 02, 2015 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 03, 2015 UC Santa Cruz W, 3-0 Final
  West Coast Baptist W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 06, 2015 Chapman University * W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 09, 2015 Mills College W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015 Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 16, 2015 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 Southwestern (Tex.) L, 3-0 Final
  Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015 at University of La Verne * L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 23, 2015 Whittier College * Senior Night L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015 at Chapman University * L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event