2015 Occidental Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 5
Home 6-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-3
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.37
Hitting % .171
Assists per set 10.27
Blocks per set 1.31
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 15.16
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015 vs. Alumni # W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 04, 2015 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pacific University (OR) @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 05, 2015 vs. New York U. @ Pomona-Pitzer Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-1 Final
  vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Claremont, Calif. Pacific Coast Classic / L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 18, 2015 at Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 19, 2015 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Sep. 25, 2015 vs. University of La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 26, 2015 at Whittier College * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 29, 2015 vs. Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Oct. 01, 2015 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 02, 2015 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 03, 2015 vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 3-0 Final
  vs. West Coast Baptist W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 06, 2015 vs. Chapman University * W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 09, 2015 vs. Mills College W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015 vs. Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 16, 2015 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015 at University of La Verne * L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 23, 2015 vs. Whittier College * Senior Night L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015 at Chapman University * L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event