Logo Link
Header Background
Title Link OXYATHLETICS

2017 Occidental Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 3-2
Matches 20
Kills per set 11.65
Hitting % .190
Assists per set 10.73
Blocks per set 1.11
Service Aces per set 1.79
Digs per set 15.51
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Sep. 01, 2017 St. Katherine W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 02, 2017 vs. MCLA @ Claremont, CA Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bethel University (MN) @ Claremont, CA Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 08, 2017 vs. LeTourneau @ Sherman, Texas W, 3-0 Final
  at Austin College L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09, 2017 vs. Sul Ross St. @ Sherman, TX W, 3-0 Final
  McMurry W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16, 2017 vs. St. Catherine @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Coe College Triangular L, 3-2 Final
  at Coe L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017 Whittier College * L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Sep. 22, 2017 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23, 2017 Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2017 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 29, 2017 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30, 2017 at University of La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2017 Chapman University * W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 06, 2017 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017 at Whittier College * L, 3-2 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017 Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 Caltech * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 University of La Verne * 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 at Chapman University * 3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 02, 2017 at SCIAC Tournament TBA
Saturday, Nov. 04, 2017 at SCIAC Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event