2018 Occidental Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Won 1
Home 5-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-3
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.25
Hitting % .170
Assists per set 10.36
Blocks per set 1.23
Service Aces per set 1.61
Digs per set 14.91
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Aug. 31, 2018 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Pomona, CA Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ Claremont, CA Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 01, 2018 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ La Verne, CA Pacific Coast Classic L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Franklin & Marshall @ La Verne, CA Pacific Coast Classic W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 08, 2018 St. Katherine University W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 11, 2018 West Coast Baptist W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15, 2018 Whittier College * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 18, 2018 at Chapman University * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 21, 2018 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22, 2018 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 25, 2018 University of La Verne * L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Sep. 28, 2018 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 29, 2018 Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 02, 2018 at Caltech * W, 3-1 Final
Friday, Oct. 05, 2018 Manchester W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 09, 2018 at St. Katherine University W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 12, 2018 at Whittier College * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 Chapman University * L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 19, 2018 Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 at University of La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 at Redlands * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event