Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 04, 2012 Alumni Game 4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012 Azusa Pacific University Oxy Triple Play #1 L, 10-7 Final
  Cal St. San Bernardino Oxy Triple Play #1 W, 20-7 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2012 vs. University of Pacific @ Cal Baptist University Lancer Inivitational L, 15-8 Final
  vs. Vanguard University @ Cal Baptist University Lancer Invitational W, 19-5 Final
Saturday, Feb. 25, 2012 vs. Cal St. San Bernardino @ Chapman University Chapman Classic W, 13-6 Final
  vs. University of La Verne @ Chapman University Chapman Classic W, 9-8 Final
Sunday, Feb. 26, 2012 vs. Mercyhurst @ Chapman University Chapman Classic W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Vanguard University @ Chapman University Chapman Classic W, 16-4 Final
Saturday, Mar. 03, 2012 vs. UC Santa Barbara @ Posada Royale Invitational Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 7-6 Final
  vs. Grove City College @ Cal Lutheran University CLU Posada Royal Invitational W, 10-5 Final
Sunday, Mar. 04, 2012 vs. Cal State University, Monterey Bay @ Cal Lutheran Univesity CLU-Posada Royal Invitational W, 13-12 Final
  at Cal Lutheran University CLU-Posada Royal Invitational W, 10-7 Final
Friday, Mar. 09, 2012 vs. Siena @ Claremont-M-S Claremont Convergence W, 9-4 Final
  vs. Chapman University @ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence W, 12-8 Final
Saturday, Mar. 10, 2012 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Claremont Convergence W, 11-7 Final
  vs. Macalester College @ Pomona-Pitzer Claremont Convergence W, 19-6 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2012 vs. Bucknell @ Cal State Northridge CSUN-Mini Tournament W, 10-9 Final
  at Cal State Northridge CSUN-Mini Tournament L, 19-6 Final
Thursday, Mar. 15, 2012 Virginia Military Institute Oxy Triple Play #2 W, 19-6 Final
  Vanguard University Oxy Triple Play #2 W, 18-7 Final
Saturday, Mar. 24, 2012 at San Diego State L, 21-8 Final
Saturday, Mar. 31, 2012 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 15-13 Final - OT
Wednesday, Apr. 04, 2012 at Whittier College * W, 10-4 Final
Saturday, Apr. 07, 2012 Redlands * L, 10-8 Final - OT
Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2012 Cal Lutheran University * W, 12-7 Final
Saturday, Apr. 14, 2012 at University of La Verne * @ Las Flores Park W, 15-6 Final
Sunday, Apr. 15, 2012 vs. Hawaii @ Claremont-M-S L, 15-9 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2012 at Caltech * W, 16-5 Final
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2012 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * W, 13-9 Final
Friday, Apr. 27, 2012 vs. University of La Verne * @ Whittier College SCIAC Tournament W, 5-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 28, 2012 vs. Redlands * @ Whittier, CA L, 7-6 Final
Sunday, Apr. 29, 2012 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * @ Whitter College SCIAC Tournament L, 11-10 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event