2016 Occidental Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 3-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 06, 2016 vs. Cal Baptist @ Whittier College Whittier Invite L, 16-3 Final
  at Whittier College Whittier Mini-Tournament L, 19-4 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016 at Whittier College * L, 13-6 Final
Friday, Mar. 04, 2016 vs. UC Irvine @ Pomona-Pitzer L, 21-1 Final
  vs. Caltech @ Claremont, Calif. (Haldeman Pool) Convergence Tournament W, 19-5 Final
Saturday, Mar. 05, 2016 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Pomona-Pitzer Convergence Tournament L, 10-5 Final
  vs. Penn State-Behrend @ Pomona-Pitzer Convergence Tournament W, 11-4 Final
Thursday, Mar. 10, 2016 Pomona-Pitzer * L, 12-6 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2016 at Chapman University * L, 13-8 Final
Saturday, Apr. 02, 2016 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 7-6 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2016 University of La Verne * L, 20-11 Final
Saturday, Apr. 09, 2016 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 13-8 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2016 at Caltech * W, 16-4 Final
Saturday, Apr. 16, 2016 Redlands * L, 16-8 Final
Friday, Apr. 22, 2016 vs. Caltech @ Redlands, Calif. SCIAC Championships W, 16-7 Final
  vs. Whittier College @ Redlands SCIAC Championships L, 13-8 Final
Saturday, Apr. 23, 2016 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps @ Redlands L, 9-6 Final
Sunday, Apr. 24, 2016 at Redlands SCIAC Championship Tournament - 7th place match L, 10-7 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event