2020 Occidental Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at Biola University # 11:00 AM
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020 vs. Cal St. San Bernardino # 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb. 07, 2020 vs. Willamette University 2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 vs. Willamette University 11:00 AM
  vs. Willamette University 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at George Fox University 11:00 AM
  at George Fox University 2:30 PM
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 at George Fox University 11:00 AM
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 vs. Whitworth College 2:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 vs. Whitworth College 11:00 AM
  vs. Whitworth College 2:30 PM
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020 vs. Centenary (La.) 2:30 PM
Sunday, Mar. 01, 2020 at Redlands Non-conference game 1:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 06, 2020 vs. Whittier College * 2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar. 07, 2020 at Whittier College * 11:00 AM
  at Whittier College * 2:30 PM
Monday, Mar. 09, 2020 vs. Pitt.-Bradford 7 inning game 11:00 AM
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford 7 inning game 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2020 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020 vs. Ithaca College 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar. 20, 2020 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 11:00 AM
  vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 vs. Chapman University * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020 at Chapman University * 11:00 AM
  at Chapman University * 2:30 PM
Friday, Apr. 03, 2020 at Pomona-Pitzer * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 04, 2020 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM
  vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 2:30 PM
Friday, Apr. 10, 2020 vs. Caltech * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020 at Caltech * 11:00 AM
  at Caltech * 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 17, 2020 at University of La Verne * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020 vs. University of La Verne * 11:00 AM
  vs. University of La Verne * 2:30 PM
Sunday, Apr. 19, 2020 vs. George Fox University 11:00 AM
Friday, Apr. 24, 2020 vs. Cal Lutheran University * 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020 at Cal Lutheran University * 11:00 AM
  at Cal Lutheran University * 2:30 PM
Friday, May. 01, 2020 at Redlands * 3:00 PM
Saturday, May. 02, 2020 vs. Redlands * 11:00 AM
  vs. Redlands * 2:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event