2019 Occidental Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019 at Golden West College # 8:00 AM
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2019 vs. San Diego Miramar College # @ Citrus College 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 at Citrus College 8:00 AM
  vs. Santa Monica College @ Citrus College 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 14, 2019 vs. UC Santa Barb. @ Redlands Inland Empire Classic 11:40 AM
  vs. Air Force @ Redlands Inland Empire Classic 2:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 2019 at Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 at University of La Verne * 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2019 at Redlands * 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 04, 2019 vs. Connecticut College @ La Verne (La Verne, Calif.) 1:40 PM
  vs. Fordham @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Gary Troyer Tournament 5:40 PM
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2019 vs. Air Force @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Gary Troyer Tournament 10:20 AM
  at Santa Clara University 8:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019 vs. Caltech * 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 vs. Austin College 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 11:00 AM
  vs. Alumni # 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019 at Cal Lutheran University * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 at Chaffey College 9:00 AM
  vs. Grossmont @ Chaffey College 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 vs. University of La Verne * 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 vs. Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 vs. Whittier College * 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2019 vs. Redlands * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 11:00 AM
  at Loyola Marymount 2:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 at Whittier College * 11:00 AM
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 vs. TBA SCIAC Semifinals TBA
Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019 vs. TBA SCIAC Championship TBA
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2019 at TBD NCAA Division III National Championships TBA
Sunday, Dec. 08, 2019 at TBD NCAA Division III National Championships TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event