2019-20 Occidental Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 vs. Pacific Lutheran University (WA) 2:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 22, 2019 vs. University of St. Katherine 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 vs. Stevens Institute of Technology 4:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 vs. Bethesda University @ at CIT 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 vs. Bard College 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2019 at Caltech * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 07, 2019 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 2:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019 vs. Bethesda University 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019 at Redlands * 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019 vs. WPI 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 vs. La Sierra 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jan. 04, 2020 vs. University of St. Katherine 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020 vs. Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 at Cal Lutheran University * 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 at University of La Verne * 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 vs. Bethesda University @ NO NO TBA
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 vs. Whittier College * 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 vs. Caltech * 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020 at Chapman University * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2020 vs. Redlands * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020 vs. Cal Lutheran University * 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 at Whittier College * 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 vs. University of La Verne * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 at Pomona-Pitzer * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event