2019-20 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sunday, Sep. 08, 2019 at Marymount University Final W, 343-358
  Links at Victoria
Monday, Sep. 16, 2019 at California State Intercollegiate All Day
  Olivas Links
Tuesday, Sep. 17, 2019 at California State Intercollegiate All day
  Olivas Links
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 at Chapman All day
  Tustin Ranch
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019 Providence College All day
  Brookside GC
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020 at SCIAC #1 All day
  Via Verde CC
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020 at SCIAC #1 All day
  Via Verde CC
Monday, Mar. 16, 2020 at Cal Lutheran Invitational All day
  Sunset Hills GC
Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2020 at Cal Lutheran Invitational All day
  Sunset Hills GC
Friday, Mar. 27, 2020 at UC Santa Cruz Invitational All day
  Pacific Grove GL
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020 at UC Santa Cruz Invitational All day
  Pacific Grove GL
Sunday, Mar. 29, 2020 at UC Santa Cruz Invitational All day
  Pacific Grove GL
Saturday, Apr. 04, 2020 at SCIAC #2 All day
  Tustin Ranch
Sunday, Apr. 05, 2020 at SCIAC #2 All day
  Tustin Ranch
Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020 at SCIAC Championship All day
  TBA
Monday, Apr. 27, 2020 at SCIAC Championship All day
  TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2020 at SCIAC Championship All day
  TBA
Bold: Home event