2017 Occidental Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 232
Assists 78
Goals/ game 13.65
Shots/ game 31.88
Shot % 42.8
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 vs. Alumni # W, 18-7 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017 vs. Whitman College @ Georgetown, Texas W, 16-4 Final
Sunday, Feb. 19, 2017 at Southwestern (Tex.) W, 15-5 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017 vs. Augustana (IL) W, 14-0 Final
Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017 at Chapman University * L, 20-8 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 01, 2017 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 12-11 Final
Thursday, Mar. 09, 2017 vs. New England Col. W, 19-4 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2017 vs. Berry W, 16-9 Final
Saturday, Mar. 18, 2017 vs. Whittier College * W, 22-1 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2017 vs. North Central (Ill.) W, 17-5 Final
Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 16-11 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 29, 2017 vs. Redlands * W, 16-11 Final
Saturday, Apr. 08, 2017 at Whittier College * W, 20-6 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 12, 2017 vs. Chapman University * L, 14-9 Final
Saturday, Apr. 15, 2017 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * Senior Night W, 11-9 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2017 at Redlands * L, 15-11 Final
Saturday, Apr. 22, 2017 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 17-5 Final
Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017 at Chapman University % SCIAC Postseason Tournament L, 17-10 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event