2013 Occidental Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 6-5
Away 5-3
Neutral 6-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.02
Hitting % .187
Assists per set 10.85
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 1.76
Digs per set 16.02
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Friday, Aug. 30, 2013 vs. St. Norbert @ Elmhurst College Chicago, IL W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Elmhurst @ Elmhurst College Chicago, IL L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013 vs. Coe @ Elmhurst College Chicago, IL W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Buena Vista @ Elmhurst College W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Sep. 06, 2013 vs. Schreiner @ Cal Lutheran University Cal Lu Fornia Invitational Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Linfield College @ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07, 2013 vs. Hendrix @ Cal Lutheran University Cal Lu Fornia Invitational Tournament W, 3-2 Final
  vs. George Fox University @ Cal Lutheran University Cal Lu Fornia Invitational Tournament L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Sep. 20, 2013 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2013 vs. University of La Verne * W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2013 at Whittier College * L, 3-2 Final
Friday, Sep. 27, 2013 vs. Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28, 2013 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Oct. 04, 2013 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2013 at Redlands * W, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2013 vs. Chapman University * W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013 vs. UC Santa Cruz L, 3-2 Final
  vs. La Sierra University L, 3-2 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013 vs. Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 18, 2013 at University of La Verne * W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013 vs. Whittier College * W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013 at Cal Lutheran University * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Oct. 25, 2013 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2013 vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Nov. 01, 2013 vs. Redlands * W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2013 at Chapman University * W, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event